SDCCC 2016 Club Officers


David Benites

 (619) 426-8276

Vice President

Mario Garcia

 (619) 807 6516


Carol Whelan

 (619) 825 8635


Winifred Adams





                                             Committee Chairpersons

Newsletter Editor and Webmaster

Edith Benites


Raffle Table

Carol Whelan

 (619) 825-8635

Bands Secretary and Show Manager David Benites



Joanne West and John Baker



Andrea Cabibi and Tammy Priest





                                              Membership Renewal By Mail

The membership year runs from January 1st . to December 31st.  
For members who wish to renew by mail, please send your check made out to SDCCC to: Winifred Adams,
  P.O. Box 634- Campo, CA 91906




San Diego County Canary Club, its officers and appointees, are not responsible for any claims, services, products or information presented by authors or advertisers, nor do they agree or disagree with the contents of any articles printed in this newsletter, nor can they be held  responsible  for the information included herein, nor  the consequences of its use by the reader